Lady Gaga BEST OF 2011 MAMAs!

2ne1fan posted on Dec 13, 2011 at 07:49PM

Think you have seen the 2011 MAMA? Think again! Mnet US is presenting a 3-hour special “the Best of 2011 MAMA” on December 18th at 8pm ET/5pm PT. The show will also be live streamed on Mnet US Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/MnetUSA). This encore presentation is packed with behind the scenes specials including interviews, rehearsals and exclusive back stage access! Join your host Chrissa Villanueva to relive the 2011 MAMA and see K-pop history in the making! RSVP now! (https://www.facebook.com/MnetUSA?sk=app_2­160­523­784­657­36)

Here is the YouTube promo link - link

Lady Gaga 1 reply

Click here to write a response...
hampir setahun yang lalu 2ne1fan said…
big smile
I don't know if anyone else experienced some technical issues watching The Best of MAMA 2011,or missed the show, but I just wanted to give everyone a heads up that I found out the event will be streaming December 21st, 2011 at 9pm ET/ 6pm PST on Mnet US Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/MnetUSA . So, this is perfect for anyone who missed the show, or wants to watch it again.