Twitter Club
sertai
Fanpop
New Post
Explore Fanpop
Most Common Selfish Mistake Everybody Makes On Twitter sejak Ben Gleib via linkFor lebih videos, please visit link
video
twitter
social media
online
web 2.0
gsn
idiot test
chelsea lately
stand up comedy
added by JBwife1
There are different options for twitter users that are seeking to get twitter followers very quickly. Although their are many internet services that will charge anda money for that, anda should know that anda can do it yourself completely free and with ease. anda should understand what free and paid resources - eg. online twitter sofware tools, are available to anda before anda seriously consider to get twitter followers as fast as possible on your follower database of your user account with twitter for whatever your purpose. Research about "twitter hashtags", and how they can help anda find niche...
continue reading...
Copied and edited from: link


https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=p3KlrfjcjV4

THIS IS VERY URGENT AND NOT A JOKE! ALSO DON'T GOOF OFF!!!!

I really mean it! What would anda be able to do if SOPA/TPP censors the internet? What would anda be able to do if Penulisan fanfics and drawing fanarts become illegal? What would anda do if it's illegal to do a cover of your kegemaran song on YouTube? What would anda do if downloading things from the internet (music, movies, TV episodes, etc) became illegal? What would anda do if SOPA/TPP wins the war and takes away internet freedom? Net Neutrality...
continue reading...
Is Social Media A Burden For Filmmakers? sejak Christopher J. Boghosian via link lebih video interviews at link
video
social media
twitter
Filem
filmmaker
filmmaking
social pressure
#Lolololololololol
video
twitter
#hashtag
jimmy fallon & justin timberlake
jimmy fallon
Justin Timberlake
My Thoughts On Community Engagement And Social Media sejak Ryan Koo of NoFilmSchoo.com via www.FilmCourage.com. lebih video interviews, podcasts and trailers here: link
video
twitter
Facebook
social media
ryan koo
promotion
film
Filem
DSLR
Stop Spamming Me Your Work On Twitter sejak Joe Wilson of Vampire Mob (via www.FilmCourage.com).
video
twitter
joe wilson
social media
social pressure
artist
filmmakers
vampire mob
added by SJF_Penguin2
Source: Twitter
added by ZeldaFan215
Source: Google
added by JasperHale11
twitter
video
how
to
use
A
twitter
added by fatoshleo
added by fatoshleo
added by fatoshleo
posted by ShiningsTar542
Twitter has become the best way to keep track of all the latest from your kegemaran stars.

But sometimes it is hard to know which Twitter address is the real one! Here we have a senarai with the true address of some kegemaran stars and musicians!

Ashley Tisdale: ashleytisdale

Ashley Greene: AshleyMGreene

Bella Thorne: bellathorne143

Cody Simpson: TheCodySimpson

Joe Jonas: joejonas

Justin Bieber: justinbieber

Katy Perry: katyperry

Kevin Jonas: kevinjonas

Lady Gaga: ladygaga
Soon we'll have a few more! ;)
added by loyaltabk
CollegeHumor + Twitter = Orgasms for EVERYONE!!
video
twitter
college humor
added by loyaltabk
Hitler gets mad because Twitter is down again
video
twitter
hitler