Fanpop sejak October 2013

  • Female, 19 years old
  • Favorite TV Show: Ashes to Ashes, Game of Thrones, bintang Trek TOS, Downton Abbey, And then there were None
    Favorite Movie: Titanic, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Free Willy, Apollo 13, Romeo and Juliet, Roman Holiday, Passengers
    Favorite Musician: Micheal Jackson, Madonna, BTS, Queen, Coldplay
    Favorite Book or Author: Ordinary Farm, Siddharta, Night School, hari of the Triffids
mozek senarai

Kelab Saya

dinding saya

heart
ShadowxSonicd45 memberikan saya prop untuk my comments
Ready to be an adult yet?~ X3 telah diposkan ·2 hari lalu
angelic
Elinafairy memberikan saya prop untuk my comments
Yup! :) I'm haven't went outside since i came back from exams to be honest. I'm too scared to go outside. True, things are getting worse here as well. It was under control at first but now not so good! I never once in my life thought i would witness something like this...this tahun is so bad 😣 telah diposkan ·5 hari lalu
big smile
Elinafairy memberikan saya prop untuk my answers
So you're the younger one in your family eh? That's cool. I always want an older brother but i guess i came here too early XD Yea! I completely understand that feeling! There's always something lebih that we need to explore sejak ourselves..especially the festival time!! You'll find yourself enjoying your best 😉 Your time here will be the real deal but beware of lots of staring from people 😅 telah diposkan ·5 hari lalu
Elinafairy dikomen…
Me too XD I always want to learn to cook sweets since i have a sweet tooth 🍫 ·5 hari lalu